I Had My Lens πŸ“· On: Cassie Daves

Cassie Daves Photograpghed by Nebianet Usaini

 

I’m not going to say anything long about this but it easy to photograph someone especially when they;

  • Know exactly what they want
  • Very responsive
  • Introverts

Everyone seems to ask, “Nebianet,where are all the photos you take? Is there anywhere I can find them in particular?”

Errrrr…no.

Why not?

*I roll my eyes in my mind*

So, Ta Da!!! I’ve started sharing. I hope you like my work.

Cassie Daves is a medical doctor, blogger and model and she used these pictures I took for her post about introvertsΒ go check her out, I think she’s a cool kid.

Cassie Daves (1)Cassie Daves (2)Cassie Daves (3)Cassie Daves (5)

Leave a Reply

